Your shopping basket

    SubtotalDKK 0,00
    ShippingDKK 0,00
    VATDKK 0,00
    TotalDKK 0,00

    Contact us

    Sports Backup A/S
    Niels Bohrs Vej 36
    8660 Skanderborg

    Tlf. +45 87 47 69 00

    info@sportsbackup.dk

    Sports Backup AB
    Kungstorpsvägen 8c
    SE-826 32 Höllviken

    Tlf. +46 40 18 99 33

    info@sportsbackup.se

    0Jesper KristiansenCEOjk@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/jesper .jpg0Bettina StylsvigFinance Managerbst@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/Bettina 2.jpg0Frank RasmussenPurchase Managerfr@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/Frank 2.jpg01Sales and Customer ServiceCasper PorseArea Sales Manager - Denmarkcp@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/cas.jpg1Lars IfversenSales Backup - Customer Serviceli@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/lars .jpg12Sales SwedenPelle AxelssonArea Sales Manager - Sweden & Norwaypa@sportsbackup.se/media/427/contacts/Pelle.jpg2Jesper MagnussonArea Sales Manager - Swedenjm@sportsbackup.se/media/427/contacts/j-mag picture.png2Gustaf FranssonArea Sales Manager - Swedengf@sportsbackup.se/media/427/contacts/gustaf.jpg23WarehouseMorten BrandstrupWarehouse Managermb@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/morten 3.jpg3Michael SørensenWarehouse Staffms@sportsbackup.dk/media/427/contacts/Michael 2.jpg3